DOWNLOAD Olamide - Eyan Mayweather Album Track List + Art (MP3) ! LagosloadedOlamide - Eyan Mayweather Album Track List + Art (MP3) ! Lagosloaded
Home » Music » Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Track List + Art (MP3)

Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Track List + Art (MP3)


Olamide baddo has consequently released his previous album yearly since the exact year of his fame, the song star bring it on this year again with Eyan Mayweather, which is expected to feature hit tracks like, Melo Melo, Sneh, Bobo.

Checkout the album TRACKLIST below
Eyan Mayweather Olamide track list

Eyan Mayweather Full Track List:

1. Eyaan Mayweather
2. Inferiority Complex
3. Don’t Stop
4. Where The Man
5. Igara Chicken
7. Ball
8. Arara
9. Say Something
10. Be Happy
11. Kana Finish
12. I’m OK
13. Matters Arising
14. Lagos Boys
15. Mama Mi
16. Melo Melo
17. Sold Out
18. Toriomo
19. Jega
20. OG Waheedee

Some Of the tracks Was produced by PHEELZ while some by BBANKS ID CABASA &  ybnl popular/ Wicked producer Young John

We promise to update you guys as soon as Olamide Baddo drop his sophmore album this November 23rd


A very Gentle/Cool Headed Guy,But I'm A YoruBadBoi


  1. I like all the tracks keep it up 9ice one I love it. Can I have a single track with olamide baddo?

  2. baddo u be the BADDEST

  3. street ti take over,no 1 av ever do DAT in music industry

  4. Shey na only you? ……..baddoo..i swear na you be the real jagaban

  5. Dis z mavelous,juz fill lyk chillin wif yhu guyz(ybnl)

  6. Baddo u re 2 much respect

  7. Bado u na baba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.