DOWNLOAD Full Album: Burna Boy - On A Spaceship (MP3) ! LagosloadedFull Album: Burna Boy - On A Spaceship (MP3) ! Lagosloaded
Home » Music » Full Album: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship (MP3)

Full Album: Burna Boy – On A Spaceship (MP3)

Aristokrat’s Burna Boy has officially released his sophomore album “On A Spaceship” which drops Today 25th November 2015.

The Album will be available on iTunes, and various Marketers Soon. So don’t hesitate to Cop Yours, as we promise to bring you some hits from the Album As very soon as possible.

The album Contains 19 LP Tracks. Which features the likes of , A.K.A, Wizkid, Wande Coal and more

Download And Listen To The Full Album On A Spaceship below!

See tracklist below:
1. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Intro (mp3)
2. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy -Oluwa Burna (mp3)
3. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – The Realest (mp3)
4. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy -Mine Tonight ft. Nyanda
5. Ring Ring
6. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Single ft. Wizkid (mp3)
7. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Sampudi (mp3)
8. As E Be (Skit)
9. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Rizzla (mp3)
10. Jealousy
11. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Ouro Ni Be ft. Phyno (mp3)
12. Another One
13. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy -Before ft. Flavour (mp3)
14. Trance
15. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – On A Very Good Day ft. Wande Coal (mp3)
16. Birthday ft. Aka, Kid X & Da Les
17. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – Gone (mp3)
18. Mi O Ni Gba
19. DOWNLOAD: Burna Boy – If People Must Die

DOWNLOAD Full Album Burna Boy On A Spaceship HERE


A very Gentle/Cool Headed Guy,But I'm A YoruBadBoi


  1. Dope album for festive

  2. Kip it up burna boy

  3. Luv him badly..nice. One keeo it up..

  4. is one of d artitse i lyk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.