ALBUM: Naeto C – Festival Tracklist + Art (Mp3)

Naeto C’s Festival Album is now on sales in stores, so get yours or expect from us soon!

See full tracklist below!

1. Ati De
2. Gentle Man
3. Ji Tele
4. Adarema
5. Complete ft. Omawunmi
6. Remix/Sare Sare
7. Shake Yeah ft. Bular
8. Thunder
9. Never Forget This ft. Cynthia Morgan
10. Langbe Jina
11. Mercy
12. Ordinary
13. Kere ft. Olamide
14. Soft
15. Helele ft. Flavour

About @barnyolix 3066 Articles
À friendly, funny, spirited young scholar who loves blogging and music!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.